2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17 Monday
Memorial Day  May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Thanksgiving November 24 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas Eve (observed) December 23 Friday
Christmas (observed) December 26 Monday
New Year’s Day (observed) December 31 Friday

2023 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Day
New Year’s Day (observed) January 2 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 16 Monday
Presidents’ Day February 20 Monday
Memorial Day May 29 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4 Monday
Veterans Day (observed) November 10 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 24 Friday
Christmas December 25 Monday