2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Day
New Year’s Day January 1 Friday
Memorial Day May 31 Monday
Independence Day (observed) July 5 Monday
Labor Day September 6 Monday
Thanksgiving November 25 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 26 Friday
Christmas (observed) December 24 Friday
New Year’s Day (observed) December 31 Friday

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Thanksgiving November 24 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 25 Friday
Christmas Eve (observed) December 23 Friday
Christmas (observed) December 26 Monday