2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Day
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day (observed) July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Thanksgiving November 28 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 29 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Tuesday
Christmas December 25 Wednesday

2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Holiday Date Day
New Year’s Day January 1 Wednesday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day (observed) July 3rd Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday
Friday after Thanksgiving November 27 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Thursday
Christmas December 25 Friday